California Citrus Mutual Election Results Finalized

The ballots for the 2019-2020 CCM Board of Directors were counted on October 16th.  Julia Inestroza and Maribel Nenna were elected to fill vacancies in Tulare County.  Directors Carlos Gutierrez, Gus Carranza, Tom Wollenman, Matt Leider, Brian Neufeld, Matt Fisher, John S. Gless, Brian Fien, and Jared Plumlee were re-elected to new two-year terms for their respective districts.  Rounding out the new directors are Kevin Severns, Grant Parnagian, and Ken Wileman filling three at-large vacancies.  Congratulations to our new and re-elected directors!

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Matt Fisher: Chairman

Brian Neufeld: Vice Chairman

Zak Laffite: Vice Chairman

Keith Watkins: Secretary/Treasurer

Adam Brown

Gustavo Carranza

Michael Cox

John Crowe

Brian Fien

Colby Fry

John S. Gless

Carlos Gutierrez

Dave Hines

Curt Holmes

Pete Hronis

Julia Inestroza

Matt Leider

Maribel Nenna

Grant Parnagian

Will Pidduck

Jared Plumlee

Kevin Severns

Dave Tomlinson

Ken Wileman

Tom Wollenman



Start typing and press Enter to search